The 36th Management Committee (2015 – 2016)

Guiliang
President
Liu Guiliang
president@nuslawclub.com
Siu
Vice-President
Teo Siu Ming
vicepresident@nuslawclub.com
Joelle
Hon. General Secretary
Joelle Fang
hongensec@nuslawclub.com
Bertrice
Academics Director
Bertrice Hsu
academics@nuslawclub.com
Shilun
Finance Director
Chen ShiLun
finance@nuslawclub.com
Luchen
Accounts Director
Cao Luchen
accounts@nuslawclub.com
Jacq
Publicity Director
Jacqueline Gwee
publicity@nuslawclub.com
Ben
Media Director
Benjamin Heng
media@nuslawclub.com
Bryan
Welfare Director
Bryan Jude Seah
welfare@nuslawclub.com
David
Corporate Relations Director
David Aw
corporate@nuslawclub.com
JY
Sports Director
Yip Jian Yang
sports@nuslawclub.com
Boonchoong
Athletics Director
Suah Boon Choong
athletics@nuslawclub.com
Elliot
Events Director
Elliot Tan
events@nuslawclub.com