37th Management Committee

The 37th Management Committee (2016 – 2017)

1-president
President
Ryo Yap
president@nuslawclub.com
2-vice-president
Vice-President
Lee Yew Boon
vicepresident@nuslawclub.com
3-honorary-general-secretary
Hon. General Secretary
Elisabeth Liang
hongensec@nuslawclub.com
4-academics-director
Academics Director
Sim Hong
academics@nuslawclub.com
5-treasurer
Finance Director
James Quah
finance@nuslawclub.com
6-accounts-director
Accounts Director
Daniel Yap
accounts@nuslawclub.com
7-publicity-director
Publicity Director
Zhou Shiyin
publicity@nuslawclub.com
8-media-director
Media Director
Daryl Song
media@nuslawclub.com
9-sports-director
Sports Director
Alfino Eu
sports@nuslawclub.com
10-athletics-director
Athletics Director
Josiah Tham
athletics@nuslawclub.com
11-internal-events-director
Internal Events Director
Marcus Lee
events@nuslawclub.com
12-external-events-director
External Events Director
Steven Low
events@nuslawclub.com
13-corporate-relations-director
Corporate Relations Director
Lee Jen Whee
corporate@nuslawclub.com
14-welfare-director
Welfare Director
Gina Ding
welfare@nuslawclub.com
THURSDAY, MARCH 23, 2017

General information

To law firms:
If you would like to publicise information on TC Applications or other events to law students, please send your email blast to publicity@nuslawclub.com, and we will forward it to the relevant student population. Thank you.

Past Management Committees