1.-Sia-Bao-Huei

Sia Bao Huei (Mr.)

President
president@nuslawclub.com
2.-Rachel-Chan

Rachel Chan (Ms)

Vice-President
vicepresident@nuslawclub.com

"Random fact generator"

3.-Trixie

Trixie Ng (Ms.)

Honorary Secretary General
hongensec@nuslawclub.com
4.-Lidiya

Lidiya Johari (Ms.)

Finance Director
finance@nuslawclub.com
6.-Cheng-Wai-Yee

Cheng Wai Yee (Ms.)

Sports Director
sports@nuslawclub.com
8.-Julian

Julian Tang (Mr.)

Events Director (Internal)
events@nuslawclub.com
11.-Jaye

Ong Yinn Jaye (Mr.)

Vice Events Director
events@nuslawclub.com
13.-Huilyi

Tay Hui Lyi (Ms.)

Welfare Director
welfare@nuslawclub.com
7.-Jaypy

Jaypy Pillay (Mr.)

Athletics Director
athletics@nuslawclub.com
9.-Nicole

Nicole Tan (Ms.)

Events Director (External)
events@nuslawclub.com
14.-Samantha

Samantha Ang (Ms.)

Accounts Director
accounts@nuslawclub.com
10.-Darryl

Darryl Lau (Mr.)

Corporate Relations Director
corporate@nuslawclub.com
5.-Bao-Long

Lim Bao Long (Mr.)

Publicity Director
publicity@nuslawclub.com
12.-Nicholas

Nicholas Lim (Mr.)

Academics Director
academics@nuslawclub.com
15.-Junning

Zhao Junning (Mr.)

Media Director
media@nuslawclub.com