38th Law Club Management Committee (2017-2018)


 

JunHengP

President
Lim Jun Heng
president@nuslawclub.com

SooGuoShengVP

Vice-President
Soo Guo Sheng
vicepresident@nuslawclub.com

KaiYanHonGenSec

Hon. Gen. Secretary
Yu Kai Yan
hongensec@nuslawclub.com


 

Academics Director
Lee Jin Loong
academics@nuslawclub.com

NajlaFinance

Finance Director
Najla Ba'ashim
finance@nuslawclub.com

MatthewAccounts

Accounts Director
Matthew Tan
accounts@nuslawclub.com

ShuZhenAthletics

Athletics Director
Lee Shu Zhen
athletics@nuslawclub.com


 

RachelCorpRlns

Corp. Relations Director
Rachel Ang Shu Yien
corporate@nuslawclub.com

JoyceEvents

Events Director
Chew Xin Ying Joyce
events@nuslawclub.com

EdenWelfare

Welfare Director
Eden Low
welfare@nuslawclub.com

ChunYangPubs

Publicity Director
Seow Chun Yang
publicity@nuslawclub.com


 

StevoSports

Sports Director
Low Jun-Lim Steven
sports@nuslawclub.com

FionaAsstWelfareInt

Asst. Events (Internal)
Ng Fiona
events@nuslawclub.com

JeremyAsstWelfareExt

Asst. Events (External)
Jeremy Lim
events@nuslawclub.com

DikaiosMedia

Media Director
Dikaios Pang
media@nuslawclub.com